Gallery Hours Fri - Sun  11am - 5pm

Our Committee Members

Below is the full list of Committee Members. Our committee are nominated and elected by members each year at the AGM.



Michael Nobbs

0429 800 003


Vice President

June Wheen


Secretrary/Public Officer

Trish Luck



David Dunne

0412 184 076



Gallery Sub - Committee


Gallery Officers

Denise Spalding

Elisabeth Epstein


Gallery Shop Officers

Sandra Flynn

Kara Wood


Gallery Treasurer

Carolyn Peddie


Workshop Sub - Committee


Workshop Officer

Patricia Luck

M; 0432 575 007


Education Officer

Anne Gazzard


Workshop Health

and Safety Officer

Nicola Purcell


Maintenance Officer

Michael Nobbs


Publicity Sub - Committee


Publicity Officer

Kelly White


Website/Social Media Officer

Nicki Bates


Newsletter Officer

Michael Nobbs


Archival Officer

Claire Locker-Potter